Kontakt

Svensk Mönsterform
Eriksbergsgatan 4
114 30 Stockholm

Telefon: 08-409 00 350

Cina Haas
cina.haas@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 351

Sara Hallander
sara.hallander@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 356

Lisa Areskogh
lisa.areskogh@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 357

Elisabeth Buchberger
elisabeth.buchberger@monsterform.se

Maja Carlsson
maja.carlsson@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 358

Marika Larsson
marika.larsson@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 359

Anja Ran
anja.ran@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 355

Agnes Vesterlund
agnes.vesterlund@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 360

Christine Maurel
christine.maurel@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 352

Maja Hamelius
maja.hamelius@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 354