Kontakt

Svensk Mönsterform
Eriksbergsgatan 4
114 30 Stockholm

Telefon: 08-409 00 350 

Cina Haas
cina.haas@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 351

Anna Sellstedt
anna.sellstedt@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 353

Kristin Tranell
kristin.tranell@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 354

Sara Hallander
sara.hallander@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 356

Lisa Areskogh
lisa.areskogh@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 357

Maja Carlsson
maja.carlsson@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 358

Marika Larsson
marika.larsson@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 359

Agnes Vesterlund
agnes.vesterlund@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 360

Elisabeth Buchberger
elisabeth.buchberger@monsterform.se
Telefon: 08-409 00 361